$500 Coupon for EVO ICL Procedure (If Eligible)

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance your vision or look with services that are personalized to exceed your goals, you've found the right place. Our remarkably experienced personnel at Capstone Vision & Aesthetics is excited to treat patients near Auburn Hills, MI with a variety of unique vision and cosmetic concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our practice has had the pleasure of getting a myriad of endorsements from individuals of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful supervision firsthand. We invite prospective patients to read through our sizable selection of reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could accomplish when you put your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Vision Services Near Auburn Hills, MI

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr. Emmert-Buck and staff are amazing. Needed cataract surgery and they walked me thru every step of the way. I also had Lasik performed to correct my nearsightedness. No more glasses or contacts!!! Fantastic Surgeon! Thank you Capstone."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Went in for LASIK consult and we settled on PRK as the path forward. Honestly the best money I think I've ever spent, both in terms of the procedure and who handled the operation. Dr. Emmert-Buck and her staff are all so wonderfully attentive and personable. There was even a self-caused issue after the procedure and Dr. Emmert-Buck was quick with being able to meet me the day it happened and help me resolve the issue. If I ever need touch ups later on in life, I know where I'm going!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Came in for LASIK consult and did PRK with Dr. Leslie Emmert-Buck. She is very nice and reliable person. Happy with what I did and highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp May 30 2022

"Dr. Emmert-Buck is the best. She did my laser eye surgery last year and I insisted that my husband get his here too before we move. I previously tried LASIK in a different state and had a flap complication which induced an astigmatism. She was able to correct it with PRK and I am so happy I got it done! 1 year later, my vision is really, really good. She’s very knowledgeable, thorough, and stays up to date with the literature and cutting-edge procedures. She’s also super nice, made me feel comfortable after my first unfortunate experience, and was very available during recovery to answer any questions. I highly recommend her, she’s the best hands you can be in."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp May 30 2022

"Dr. Emmert-Buck is the best. She did my laser eye surgery last year and I insisted that my husband get his here too before we move. I previously tried LASIK in a different state and had a flap complication which induced an astigmatism. She was able to correct it with PRK and I am so happy I got it done! 1 year later, my vision is really, really good. She's very knowledgeable, thorough, and stays up to date with the literature and cutting-edge procedures. She's also super nice, made me feel comfortable after my first unfortunate experience, and was very available during recovery to answer any questions. I highly recommend her, she's the best hands you can be in."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I had my corrective eye surgery (PRK) with Dr. Emmert-Buck, and I couldn't be more happy with the results! I have even better vision than I did with contacts, but without all the hassle of taking them in and out everyday. She was amazing to work with, talking me through all of my options and completing meticulous eye measurements. I was nervous about the days following the surgery, as PRK can be more painful than LASIK, but I was pleasantly surprised that it was just uncomfortable for a few days, and my vision was clear soon afterwards. All in all, a great experience and I would highly recommend Capstone Vision to anyone considering corrective eye surgery."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"Dr. Emmert-Buck is one of those doctors who truly takes a good care of you as a patient. I myself am a health care provider and I know how it is like seeing patients. She takes time to take all necessary steps and explain well so that you understand "why" which is a very important part in treatment planning. Wait time was super short or none, exam time was very thorough and sufficient, and follow up was friendly and attentive. Short waiting time means the doctor respects your time and does not overbook patients. It was such a great feeling after the visit. I am very confident with her abilities and care. I will definitely refer my family and friends to her for LASIK, cataract surgery, or insert lenses to correct both far and near sightedness. Her office is new and has the top notch new machines which is important for this medical field in particular. It is also worth mentioning that she does Botox work if you need that service. Not all doctors are the same. I am glad and proud that Leslie Emmert-Buck is keeping the highest standard."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 06 2019

"Beautiful practice, comfortable environment, Dr. Leslie is extremely knowledgeable in her area! Would HIGHLY recommend her for those considering Lasik surgery!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Facebook Nov 26 2018

"Dr. Leslie Emmert-Buck recently offered a free exam for Veterans. I took her up on her offer and this Dr. is the real thing. She's got a heart of gold, and eye technology like I've never seen. (No pun intended.) From modern LASIK to cataract surgery and everything in between. Capstone Vision is for every stage of your life. So, If you support veterans, then please support the good businesses like Dr. Leslie Emmert-Buck who literally dips into her own pocket and puts her talk into action to help us vets see better."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.